Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Antoine Perry
"The Meltdown"

Antoine Perry is breathing new life into the stalled out musical mainstream.  The Milwaukee born singer and guitarist announced the release of his new single "The Meltdown", produced by Brad Zwieg and follow up to his debut single "Freedoms 1, 2 and 3".

With pablum-fueled music so prevalent on today’s rock radio dial, listeners have been dying for something that is exciting and different. Music that takes elements of the familiar and puts them in context with something fresh and new. 

Antoine's kind, approachable disposition gives way to an undeniable confidence on and off stage. This young man can break hearts playing solo with an acoustic guitar, and equally make venues soar with a full band. His infectious new single "The Meltdown" has been listed on radio rock channels in France, Germany, Prague and debuted on the National Rock, Indie and Official Charts!

To stay current on all things Antoine Perry be sure to follow him on Facebook and Twitter.  Available for download on all digital outlets including Cdbaby, iTunes, Amazon, eMusic, and Spotify.   http://www.antoineperry.com


No comments:

Post a Comment